Faculty of Agriculture
Department of Animal Science
Arusha Campus
Department of Biochemistry
Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
College of Pure and Applied Sciences
Directorate of Performance Contracting and Appraisal
Directorate of Intellectual Property Management and University-Industry Liaison
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Department of Food Science
Department of Geomatics Engineering & Geospatial Information Systems
Gender and Mentoring Centre
Health Services Department
Human Resource Department
Institute for Biotechnology Research
ICT Centre of Excellence and Open Data
ICT Directorate
Institute of Energy and Environmental Technology
SABS Conference 2013
Department of Information Technology
The Seventh JKUAT Scientific, Technological and Industrialization Conference
School of Law
Library Department
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Mechatronics Engineering
School of Biomedical Sciences
Department of Mining, Materials and Petroleum Engineering
Westlands Campus
Office of the Ombudsman
Physics Department
Research, Production and Extension Division
Sustainable Materials Research & Technology Centre
School of Mathematical Sciences
Social Media Department
School of Physical Sciences
Department of Telecommunication and Information Engineering
Academic Affairs Division
Eldoret Campus
Karen Campus
Department of Medical Microbiology
Nairobi CBD Campus
Chemical Products Centre
Department of Child Health and Pediatrics
National Cohesion & National Values Committee
College of Human Resources Development
Centre for Urban Studies
School of Open, Distance and eLearning
Kakamega Campus
Kigali Campus
Kisii Campus
Kitale Campus
Legume Centre of Excellence for Food and Nutrition Security
Centre of Linguistics
Mombasa Campus
Nakuru Campus
Sino-Africa Joint Research Centre(SAJOREC)
Department of Surgery
Computing Department
Department of Business Administration
Department of Economics, Accounting And Finance
Department of Horticulture
Department of Marine Engineering & Maritime Operations
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Department
Department of Business Administration
Department of Botany
Centre for Foreign Languages and Linguistics
Department of Chemistry
Department of Clinical Medicine
Community Health and Development Department
Community Health Nursing Department
Department of Construction Management
Critical Care and Anesthesiology Department
Environmental Health and Disease Control Department
Office of the Dean of Students
Department of Development Studies
School of Electrical, Electronic & Information Engineering
Department of Entrepreneurship, Technology, Leadership and Management
General Nursing Department
Obstetrics and Gynecology Department
Department of Human Nutrition Sciences
Department of Human Anatomy
Department of Human Pathology
Department of Internal Medicine & Therapeutics
College of Health Sciences
Department of Landscape Architecture
Department of Landscape And Environmental Sciences
Department of Medical Psychology
Midwifery Department
Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences
Media Technology and Applied Communication
Nursing Education Leadership, Management and Research Department
Department of Pure and Applied Mathematics
Department of Procurement and Logistics
Production Department
Psychiatry Department
Radiology Department
Rehabilitative Science Department
School of Architecture and Building Sciences
School of Civil Engineering and Geomatics Engineering
School of Mechanical, Manufacturing & Materials Engineering
Soil, Water and Environmental Engineering Department
Department of Transport
Water Research and Resource Center
Department of Zoology
College of Engineering and Technology
Engineering Workshops
Department of Statistics and Actuarial Sciences
Department of Architecture
Finance Division
Pan-African University Institute for Basic Sciences, Technology and Innovation (PAUISTI)
JKUAT Website
20th Anniversary
Africa-ai-JAPAN Project
Food Fortification Project
Food and Technology Centre
Department of Nursing
Department of Pharmacy
Pride Centre
School of Biosystems and Environmental Engineering
School of Biological Sciences
School of Business
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
School of Communication and Development
School of Entrepreneurship, Procurement and Management
School of Medicine
School of Public Health
School of Communication & Development Studies
School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
School of Food and Nutrition Sciences
School of Natural Resources and Animal Sciences
School of Computing & Information Technology  Fanlab
School of Computing & Information Technology ICT 4 Development Research Group
School of Computing and Information Technology
Administration, Planning and Development division
Directorate of Academic Quality Assurance
Department of Land Resources, Planning and Management
Office of the Vice Chancellor