Programmes Regulations

Programmes in School of Physical Sciences

Chemistry Department

1. BSc. Chemistry

2. BSc. Industrial Chemistry

3. BSc. Analytical Chemistry

4. BSC. Chemistry (Business Option)

5. MSc. Chemistry

6. MSc. Analytical  and Environmental Chemistry

7. PhD. Chemistry


Physics Department

BSc. Physics

BSc. Geophysics

BSc. Control and Instrumentation

BSc. Renewable Energy and Environmental Physics

MSc. Physics

MSc. Geophysics

PhD. Physics