Department of Physics

jknjiHi there welcome to  the Department of Physics, The  department offers both undergraduate  and Postgraduate  courses as follows. Read more





Courses under Department of Physics

1. BSc. Physics

2. BSc. Geophysics

3. BSc. Control and Instrumentation

4. BSc. Renewable Energy and Environmental Physics

5. MSc. Physics

6. MSc. Geophysics

7. PhD. Physics

2 thoughts on “Department of Physics

  1. hae, i kindly inquire if you may update me about bachelor of science in control and instrumentation, that is, what it entails, what are the job markets and what are the professions one can pursue after studying the course.
    I am looking forward and profusely anticipate for a feedback from you. Thanks for availing this platform

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *