Undergraduate and Graduate Programmes

SABS offers undergraduate and graduate programmes under three departments and a research Centre

Department of Architecture

  1. Diploma in Architecture
  2. Bachelor of Architectural Studies/ Architecture
  3. Master of Urban Design
  4. Doctor of Philosophy(PhD) in Architecture

Department of Landscape Architecture

  1. Bachelor of Landscape Architecture
  2. Master of Landscape Architecture
  3. Master of Environmental Planning and Development
  4. Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Landscape Architecture

Department of Construction Management

  1. Bachelor of Construction Management
  2. Bachelor of Quantity Surveying
  3. Bachelor of Real Estate
  4. Master of Construction Project Management
  5. Doctor of Philosophy in Construction Project Management

Centre for Urban Studies

  1. Master of Sustainable Urban Development
  2. Doctor of Philosophy in urban development
  3. Doctor of Philosophy in Urban Planning and Development