Facilitators and experts from JKUAT, Masaai Mara, Kenyatta University, National University of Rwanda and Ardhi University in Tanzania and Commission of University Education, Kenya Institute of Planners, TVETA, African Agribusiness Incubators Network, Ministry of Lands, and Agriculture Society of Kenya.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments are closed.