The College Management Board is responsible for the administrative functions of the College, and comprises the Principal as Chairman, Deans of Schools, Chairmen of Departments and Centres, and College Registrar. In addition to the College Management Board, there is the College Academic Board which is responsible for the administration and management of the academic programmes of the College on behalf of senate.

Dr. Eng. Hiram Ndiritu
Principal, College of Engineering & Technology (CoETec)

Prof. Stanley Kamau
Dean, School of Electrical, Electronic & Information Engineering (SEEIE)

Dr. Charles Kabubo
Dean School of Civil-Environmental Geospatial Engineering (SCEGE)

Dr. Onesmus MuvengeiDean School of Mechanical, Manufacturing and Materials Engineering (SoMMME)

Dr. Joseph Sang
Dean, School of Biosystem and Environmental Engineering (SOBEE)

Prof. Gerryshom Munala
Dean, School of Architecture and Building Sciences (SABS)

Staff in the Principal’s office

1. Mr. Denis Wambua
Senior Administrative Assistant
Extn: 2111

2. Ms. Alice Mareka
Extn: 2110

3. Mr. Shem Kariuki Kamau
I. T. Technician
Extn: 4088

4. Ms. Milkah Maina
Extn: 2114

5. Mrs. Mary Kermui
Office Assistant
Extn: 2115