Principal College of Human Resource Development (COHRED)

Prof. Elegwa Mukulu


Prof. Hellen Mberia – Dean School of Communication and Development Studies (SCDS)

Prof. Namusonge – Dean School of Entrepreneurship Procurement and Management (SEPM)

Dr. Frolence Memba – Dean School of Business (SOB)


Dr. Alice Simiyu – Chairman Entrepreneurship,Technology,Leadership and Management.(P & L)

Dr. Jane Gathenya – Chairman Procurement and Logistics.(ETLM)

Dr. Olouch Olouch – Chairman Department of Business Administration.(DBA)

Dr. Tabitha Nasieku – Chairman Department of Economics, Accounting and Finance.(DEAF)

Mr.Edward Miring’u – Chairman Media Technology and Applied Communication.(MTAC)

Mr. Dennis Kiprotich – Chairman Department of Development Studies .(DS)

Ms. Asmahan Mohamed – Center for Languages and Linguistics. (CLL)