The College Management Board is responsible for the administrative functions of the College, and comprises the Principal as Chairman, Deans of Schools, Chairmen of Departments and College Registrar.

The Principal CoHeS

Dr Reuben Thuo, MD, MBS

Dean, School of Biomedical Sciences

Prof. Johnson Kinyua

Dean, School of Public Health

Prof. Kenneth Ngure

Dean, School of Pharmacy

Dr. Alex Kigundu Muriithi

Dean, School of Nursing

Dr. Mutisya A. Kyalo

Dean School of Medicine

Administrative staff in the office of the Principal

1. Dr. Abel Machuka Nyarieko,
College Registrar
Ext 2870
2. Zipporah Wanjiru Njeru
College Secretary
Ext. 2872
3. Lawrence Mosioma