Dr. James Ngaruiya - Campus Director

Eng. Kepha Matoke - Deputy Director

Dr. Wanyoike Daniel - SEPM Programmes Coordinator

Mr Steve Waweru - IT Coordinator

Miss Ruth Limareng - Administrator

Mr James Makonjio - Sports Office

Mr Samuel Kamau - Accountant

Mr Juma Wagoki - Lecturer

Mr. Lawrence Mbuthia -Accounts Office

Miss Lilian Injeni - Exams Office

Miss Risper Ruto -Exams Office

Sheila Chepkoech - Library

2 thoughts on “Staff

  1. hello mr, my name is kevin sapo i am a congolese i also want to study in kenya precisely in nakuru i wanted to know how the registration works and what sound the document requires

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *