PSU Leaders

 

Local Coordinator

Prof. Daniel Ndaka Sila

P.O Box 62000-00200, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254716238803

Email: dsila@jkuat.ac.ke, dndaka@hotmail.com

Function: Senior Lecturer and Researcher

IUC Programme Manager

Dr. Peter Kahenya Kinyanjui

P.O Box 62000-00200, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254720350903

Email: pkahenya@agr.jkuat.ac.ke

Financial/Administrative Project officer

Mr. Daniel Musembi

P.O Box 62000-00200, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254726533288

Email: danielnduta00@gmail.com

 

 

Flemish Coordinator

Prof. Marc Hendrickx

Laboratory of Food Technology

Kasteelpark Arenberg 22 box 2457

B-3001 Heverlee, Belgium

Email: marc.hendrickx@biw.kuleuven.be

Tel: +32 16 32 15 72

Function: Project Coordinator

ICOS of the Flemish university responsible for follow-up

Tupac Calfat

International Development Cooperation

Naamsestraat 63 – box 5001

3000 Leuven

Room: 02.19

Tel. +32 16 37 94 40

Email: tupac.calfat@kuleuven.be

 

Financial/Administrative Project Officer

Ann Hasendonckx

Email: ann.hasendonckx@kuleuven.be