JKUAT Kisii CBD Campus Is Now Accredited By CUE

The Commission for University Education has recently ordered the closure of ten (10) out of thirteen (13) campuses in Kisii region. Nonetheless JKUAT Kisii CBD campus ensured that it stayed on the bright side of the list by acquiring the accreditation by the commission.

The report indicated that;  18 campuses of the seven public universities, as well as the main campuses, considered to be the seats of the universities, were audited.
Eight universities whose campuses have been given a clean bill of health and accredited are Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (Kisii CBD campus), Mount Kenya University’s four campuses in Nakuru, Kisii, Eldoret and Kitale.
Others that have been accredited are Kenyatta University’s Kericho campus, Catholic University of East Africa (Eldoret),  and St Paul University (Nakuru campus).

We are looking forward to working with you to Train and Learn as we Set Trends in Higher Education, Research and Innovation.

More information please follow: Commission for University Education orders closure of 10 out of 13 Kisii University campuses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *