Master of Science Courses

The Master of Science degree programmes in School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences (SOAES) consist of coursework, examinations and thesis/ projects (depending in the the individual course). The first year of study is devoted to coursework and examinations. The second year of study is thesis/ project which is approved by the department under the supervision of at least one academic staff. It will be subjected to examination according to the university regulations. The following are the Programmes on offer:

  • MSc. Horticulture
  • MSc. Plant Health Science and Management
  • MSc. Research Methods
  • MSc. Plant Breeding
  • MSc. Landscape Planning and Conservation
  • MSc. In Agricultural and Applied Economics
  • MSc. In Agribusiness Management