1. Ministry of Environment and  Natural Resources
  2. Ministry of Water and Irrigation
  3. National Irrigation Board (NIB)
  4. Tana and Athi River Development Authority (TARDA)
  5. Kenya Meteorological Services (KMS)
  6. Pastoralists Organisation for Water and Environmental Research (POWER)
  7. Ped-World (Germany)
  8. World Vision Kenya
  9. Deutscher Akademischer Austausch Dienst (DAAD of Germany)
  10. African Institute for Capacity and Development (AICAD)
  11. University of The Sunshine Coast (USC)-Australia
  12. Water Resources Management Authority (WRMA)
  13. Nairobi City Water and Sewerage Company (NCWSC)
  14. Kenya Rainwater Association (KRA)
  15. University of Nairobi (UoN)
  16. United Nations University (UNU) –based in Dresden, Germany
  17. World  Wildlife Fund- Education for Nature Program (WWF-EFN)
  18. Oxford University (UK)
  19. Athi Water Services Board (AWSB)
  20. Kenya Water Institute (KEWI)
  21. Living Waters International
  22. Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) – India
  23. Water and Sanitation for the Urban Poor (WSUP)
  24. Cranfield University
  25. County governments
  26. National Water Conservation and Pipeline Corporation (NWCPC)
  27. The Nature Conservancy ( TNC)
  28. Other relevant training institutions