Technologist Staff

maksName      :Doris Makena Muthamia

Position :Ag Chief Technologist

E-mail     :dmuthamia@jkuat.ac.ke

 

 

 

3Name      :Gilbert Weboko Andika

Position :Senior Technologist (Web Developer)

E-mail     :gandika@jkuat.ac.ke

 

 

 

2Name      :Peter Thuo Rigii

Position :Senior Technologist

E-mail     :prigii@jkuat.ac.ke

 

 

2Name      :Samuel Kinyanjui

Position :Senior Technologist

E-mail     :skinyanjui@jkuat.ac.ke

 

 

Name      :Rahab

Position :Lab Attendant

E-mail     :rahab@gmail.com

 

1Name      :Joan

Position :Lab Attendant

E-mail     :joan@gmail.com