Academic Staff

1Name                    Henry Murray Humphreys
Specialization     Operational Research and Statistics 
Email                    hmurray@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

2

Name                    Romanus Odhiambo Otieno
Specialization     Sample Surveys
Email                    rotieno@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

Name                    George Otieno Orwa
Specialization     Statistical Inference Theory
Email                    gorwa@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

4Name                    Anthony Gichuhi Waititu
Specialization     Financial Time Series Analysis
Email                    awaititu@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

6Name                   Samuel Mwalili
Specialization     Bayesian Biostatistics
Email                    smusili@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

Name                    Joseph Kyalo Mung’atu
Specialization     Statistical Modelling
Email                    j.mungatu@fsc.jkuat.ac.ke
Read more          Research Depository

Google Scholar

 

 

8Name                    Benjamin Kyalo Mwema
Specialization     Time Series Analysis
Email                    bkyalo@jkuat.ac.ke

 

 

 

12-150x150Name                    Thomas Mageto
Specialization     Sample Surveys
Email                    tttmageto@gmail.com

 

 

 

10Name                    Mugo Caroline Wanja
Specialization     Biostatistics
Email                    cwmugo@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

11Name                    Joel Cheruiyot Chelule
Specialization     Experimental Designs
Email                    jchelule@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

12Name                    Anthony Kibera Wanjoya
Specialization     Small Area Estimation
Email                    awanjoya@fsc.jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

13Name                    Vincent Shirumba Andika
Specialization     Biostatistics
Email                    vandika@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

14Name                    Aduda Jane Akinyi
Specialization     Financial Engineering
Email                    jadunda@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

15Name                    Kimani Jeremiah Kingati
Specialization     Biostatistics
Email                    jkiingati@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

16Name                    Ochieng Henry Kissinger
Specialization     Biostatistics
Email                    hkissinger@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

 

17Name                    Charity Mkajuma
Specialization      Financial Engineering
Email                    cwamwea@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

18Name                    Winnie Mbusiro Chacha
Specialization      Financial Engineering
Email                    wchacha@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

20Name                    Susan Mwelu
Specialization     Financial Engineering
Email                    smwelu@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

21Name                    Bonface Miya Malenje
Specialization     Spatial modeling
Email                    bmalenje@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more

 

 

 s10Name                   Damaris Felistus Mulwa
Specialization     Mathematical modelling
Email                    damaris.mulwa@jkuat.ac.ke
Read more