The department has three technical staff  who are in-charge of handling computer practical’s as well as software and hardware maintenance, managing network security, administration and maintenance.


  1. Ms. Gladys Kibera
  2. Ms. Tabitha Gideon
  3. Ms. Eddah Chege

Front Office Staff

  1. Ms Judy Cherotich N
  2. Ms Nanjala Barasa
  3. Ms Sarah Apondi Otieno