Teaching & Professional staff

 

Teaching Members of Staff:

S/No Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Agnes Mindila  Chairman of Department, Lecturer amindila@icsit.jkuat.ac.ke
2. Rose  Mwangi Deputy Director, Assistant Lecturer rmwangi@jkuat.ac.ke
3. Obadiah  Langat Assistant Lecturer clangat@jkuat.ac.ke
4. Brian Indimuli Assistant Lecturer oderaindimuli@itc.jkuat.ac.ke
5. Charles  Mwabu Assistant Lecturer cmwabu@jkuat.ac.ke
6. Charles  Wamuti Teaching Assistant cwamuti@jkuat.ac.ke
7. Pamela  Munene Assistant Lecturer pmunene@itc.jkuat.ac.ke
8. Nancy  Macharia  Lecturer nmacharia@itc.jkuat.ac.ke
9. Victoria  Mukiri Assistant Lecturer Vicky@aa.jkuat.ac.ke
10. Pius  Thuku Lecturer thuku1@itc.jkuat.ac.ke
11. Harold O. Omollo Tutorial Fellow haroldomondi@yahoo.com
12. Harrison  Kaguongo Assistant Lecturer harrisonw@jkuat.ac.ke
13. Dr. Dennis  Njagi Lecturer njagi@jkuat.ac.ke
14. Francis Thiong’o Assistant Lecturer fkthiongo@jkuat.ac.ke
15. Philip  Oyier Assistant Lecturer oyier@itc.jkuat.ac.ke
16. John  Njue Tutorial Fellow jnjue@jkuat.ac.ke
17. Esther  Mukoya Assistant Lecturer emgwada@jkuat.ac.ke
18. John Maina Assistant Lecturer jmaina@jkuat.ac.ke
19. Grace Mugambi Assistant Lecturer grace.mugambi@jkuat.ac.ke
20. William Nyariki Assistant Lecturer nyariki@icsit.jkuat.ac.ke
21. Jomo Njenga Assistant Lecturer jomo@icst.jkuat.ac.ke
22. Ananda Fanon Tutorial Fellow  fanon.ananda@gmail.com

23.              Dr. Calvins Otieno                    Lecturer                 otienocalvins22@gmail.com

 

 

Professional Members of Staff:

S/N Name Designation Email
1 Charity Odongo Administrator codongo@jkuat.ac.ke
2 Milkah Maritim  Chief Technician mmarritim@jkuat.ac.ke
3 Ann Muhwana Technologist
4 Samuel Mbugua Technologist smbugua@jkuat.ac.ke
5 Kennedy Kibetu  Technologist kgkibetu@jkuat.ac.ke
6 Simon Ngure Technologist simon.ngure@jkuat.ac.ke
7 Thomas Orina Support staff thomasorina@jkuat.ac.ke
8 Nelson Mbogo Technologist nmbogo@jkuat.ac.ke
9 Margret Gatitu Secretary gatitukinjo@yahoo.com
10 Jimnah Kariuki Technologist jimnahkariuki@jkuat.ac.ke
11 Triza Tole Lab attendant trizatole@jkuat.ac.ke
13 Diana Akinyi Clerk dakinyi@jkuat.ac.ke
14 Jane Mugi   Technologist jmugi@jkuat.ac.ke
15 Christine Karimi Technologist criungu@jkuat.ac.ke
16 Francis Kamau Technologist fkamau@jkuat.ac.ke
17 Velma Atieno Support staff velmaatieno@jkuat.ac.ke
18 Emmah Karanja Clerk emmahkaranja@gmail.com

 

 

6 thoughts on “Teaching & Professional staff

  1. Kariuki..Hope you are well..I sent you an email..Kindly revert back to it..Its kinda urgent..