2015 MSc Scholarships from the Chinese Academy of Sciences

The University of Chinese Academy of Sciences (UCAS) offers full postgraduate scholarships in hte areas of botany or microbiology.
For more information see SAJOREC Scholarships

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

May 2015 Intake

College of Pure and Applied Sciences is still receiving application for undergraduate and postgraduate applicants. In the Department of Botany, the following programs have been advertised.
BSc in Biotechnology
BSc in Microbiology
MSc in Microbiology
MSc in Genetics
MSc in Botany (Plant Ecology, Plant Physiology, Plant Morphology, Plant Taxonomy, Phycology, Mycology, or Economic Botany)
PhD in Plant Sciences
PhD in Genetics
PhD in Microbiology

For more information see or call (067) 5352711 ext 2577/8

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments