Staff

Dr. Wario Guyo, Ph.D.

Director

wguyo@jkuat.ac.ke

Deputy Director
Dr. Glady Rotich,

Ph.D.

Associate Chair- CES

grotich@jkuat.ac.ke

Dr. Susan Were,

Ph.D.

Associate Chair- EPD

swere@jkuat.ac.ke

Dr. Waweru Kamaku

Ph.D.

Associate Chair- PAS

wkamaku@jkuat.ac.ke

Mr. Brian Indimuli

MSc.

Manager-ICT

oderaindimuli@itc.jkuat.ac.ke

Department of Commerce and Economic Studies (CES)

Name Position Qualification Email
Dr. Joyce Nzulwa Lecturer/ Examination Officer Ph.D. jnzulwa@jkuat.ac.ke

Department of Entrepreneurship and Procurement (EPD)

Name Position Qualification Email
Dr. Karanja Ngugi Lecturer Ph.D. pkngugi@jkuat.ac.ke
Dr. Mary Kamaara Lecturer Ph.D. mkamaara@jkuat.ac.ke

Department of Pure and Applied Sciences (PAS)

Name Position Qualification Email

ICT Consultancy Centre (ICT)

Name Position Qualification Email
Vincent Omwoma Timetable Coordinator MSc. vomwoma@jkuat.ac.ke
Judy Gateri Examination Officer MSc. jgateri@jkuat.ac.ke

Department of Information Technology (IT)

Name Position Qualification Email
Carol Muturi IT Technician Diploma cmuturi@jkuat.ac.ke
 Reuben Gitau IT Technician BSc rgitau@jkuat.ac.ke

Administration Section

Name Position Qualification Email
Denis Wambua Administrator MSc. dwambua@jkuat.ac.ke
Catherine Gwengu Clerk BSc. cngode@jkuat.ac.ke
Mirriam Ndunge Clerk Diploma mndunge@jkuat.ac.ke

Accounts Section

Name Position Qualification Email
Ruth Muthoni Accountant BSc. ruth@finance.jkuat.ac.ke
Dickson Kithinji Accountant BSc. dkithinji@jkuat.ac.ke

Security Section

Name Position Qualification Email
Moses Nganga Security officer *** ***
Aricha Luinza Security officer *** aluinza@jkuat.ac.ke
George Kahiato Security officer *** gkahiato@jkuat.ac.ke

Front Office

Name Position Qualification Email
Peninah Wainaina Secretary Diploma pwainaina@jkuat.ac.ke
Magdaline Ngendo Secretary Bachelors ***

Comments are closed.